Councillors

Ruabon Community Councillors

WCBC Councillors for North and South Ward (E Elected, C Co-opted)

NamePolitical
Affiliation
ElectedE/C
Cllr Supriya Kapas
Chair
North Ward
Clerk: 07805 670157
supriya.kapas@ruaboncommunitycouncil.gov.wales
2017E
Cllr Bill Smith
Vice Chair
North Ward
07730 433660
bill.smith@ruaboncommunitycouncil.gov.wales
2017E
Cllr Dana Davies
Immediate Past Chair
North Ward
WCBC Councillor for Ruabon
07516 069760
danadavies.ruabon@yahoo.co.uk
Labour Party2017E
Cllr Sharon Mazzarella
North Ward
07895 956359
sharon.mazzarella@ruaboncommunitycouncil.gov.wales
2017E
Cllr Andrew Harris
North Ward
07894 083515
15 Vicarage Fields, Ruabon
andrew.harris@ruaboncommunitycouncil.gov.wales
C
Cllr Sarah Giles
North Ward
07789 727413
sarah.giles@ruaboncommunitycouncil.gov.wales
C
Cllr Elise Jackson
North Ward
elise.jackson@ruaboncommunitycouncil.gov.wales
C
Cllr Lorraine Hughes
North Ward
lorraine.hughes@ruaboncommunitycouncil.gov.wales
C
Cllr Donna Adams
North Ward
2 Foresters Terrace, Bryn Street, Ruabon
07933 993982
donna.adams@ruaboncommunitycouncil.gov.wales
C
Vacancy
North Ward
Cllr Joan Lowe
WCBC Councillor for Ruabon
South Ward
20 Maes Mabon, Ruabon, LL14 6EL
01978 821752
joan.lowe@wrexham.gov.uk
Independent2017E
Cllr Linda Davies
South Ward
linda.davies@ruaboncommunitycouncil.gov.wales
C
Cllr Lisa Kelly
South Ward
lisa.kelly@ruaboncommunitycouncil.gov.wales
2017E
Vacancy
South Ward

Clerk to the Council – Helen Belton

Email address:
clerk@ruaboncommunitycouncil.gov.wales

Phone number: 07805 670157